Contact

Chaussée de Boondael, 6/16

1050 Ixelles

+32 (0) 2/537 74 38

+32 (0) 484/62 08 23

Directrice

Barbara Grégoire

0488/10 58 14

barbara@remua.be

Coordinatrice financière

et administrative

Marilyn Bocken

0472/65 47 48

marilyn@remua.be

Chargée de projets :

El Sistema Bruxelles

Sarah Riguelle

0494/41 09 88

sarah.riguelle@remua.be

Chargée de projets :

El Sistema Liège

Alexandra Hannotte

0496/85 49 59

alexandra@remua.be

Responsable pédagogique

Marjorie Macarty

0465/98 53 32

marjorie@remua.be

Chargée de projets :

Médiation culturelle

Bénédicte Mayeur

0465/68 22 19

benedicte@remua.be

Chargée de projets :

CEC

Cassandre Soupart Louryan

0484/62 08 23

cassandre@remua.be